For Christmas delivery, order must be placed by: Australian Eastern states by 19 Dec | WA orders by 14 Dec | International orders by 11 Dec (unless using Fedex)

2018 Mari Funaki Award for Contemporary Jewellery

We are proud to present the third Mari Funaki Award for Contemporary Jewellery. Congratulations to Benedikt Fischer, winner of the Established prize (an acquisitive prize A$8000 with the work gifted to the National Gallery of Victoria), and to Samira Goetz, winner of the Emerging prize (A$2000 cash).

Exhibiting artists:

Paul Adie (Germany/Scotland)
Karin Roy Andersson (Sweden)
Peter Bauhuis (Germany)
Naama Bergman (Israel)
Julie Blyfield (Australia)
Welfe Bowyer (New Zealand)
Lin Cheung (United Kingdom)
Sungho Cho (South Korea)
Katie Collins (Australia)
Conversation Piece (Beatrice Brovia & Nicolas Cheng) (Italy/Sweden & Hong Kong/Sweden)
Jess Dare (Australia)
Marion Delarue (France)
Patricia Domingues (Portugal/Germany)
Katrin Feulner (Germany)
Benedikt Fischer (Austria)
Samira Goetz (Germany)
Yu Hiraishi (Japan)
Melanie Isverding (Germany)
Cara Johnson (Australia)
Jiro Kamata (Japan/Germany)
Lore Langendries (Belgium)
Yutaka Minegishi (Japan/Germany)
Lea Rohde (Germany)
Karin Seufert (Germany)
Hea Lim Shin (South Korea)
Jelizaveta Suska (Latvia/Sweden)
Catherine Truman (Australia)
Carolin Volz (Germany)
Lauralai Wilson (Australia)
Aurelia Yeomans (Australia)